Disco & The Zing Bar

Episode 278 from last week is now posted for #TunesTuesday

Tonight we’re trying something new and opening up the Zing Bar to the internet. Folks are welcome to tune in, share a drink and a quiet conversation. We’ll see how things go…
See you this Thursday for more of our normal musical entertainment

Episode 278 – Disco House
1. Colour Castle, Doorly & Misingo – Jaspers Keys (TAYA Remix)
2. Goom Gum – It’s A Lot (Extended Mix)
3. The Master of Sensations – I Can Feel It
4. Mark Lower – Express Yourself
5. Michael Gray – Brother Brother Feat Kimberly Brown (Club Mix)
6. Angelo Ferreri, Bel-Ami & Moon Rocker – From Disco To Disco
7. Serge Funk – You and I (Original)
8. Juan Di Lago – It’s Over
9. Garage Disco Band – When I Let You Down
10. Captain Morgan – Let It Go
11. The Vision – Heaven Feat Andrea Triyana (Danny Krivit Edit)
12. C Da Afro – Coconuts
13. Kevin McKay & Start The Party – Dont Leave Me This Way (Extended Mix)
14. Disco Junkie – Love Junkie
15. Night Talk & Sharam Jay – Gonna Get You (Teenage Mutants & Purple Disco Machine Remix)
16. Hurlee – Breakfast with Elisa
17. Audio Jacker – Dont Cha
18. Boogie Freaks – Lose Control
19. Crooked Man & Roisin Murphy – Narciccus (At the Disco)
20. Audio Jacker – My Heart
21. Vaudafunk – Love Alone
22. Soulsearcher – Feeling Love (Dr Packers Extended Mix)
Dignity is non negotiable
Dignity is the honor of the family
Vartan Gergorian

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply