Discos back!

Episode 261 returns with our take on the sounds from Studio 54. Please enjoy as usual

Hollow knight going live in a few minutes! Unsure, if / what we’re doing Thursday evening… but stay tuned as always!

I wish everyone a great week!

Episode 261
1. Gizelle Smith – Dust (Dimitri From Paris VS Contonete Discomix)
2. Omar -Vicky’s Tune (The Reflex Dont Stop Remix)
3. Raquel Rodriquez – We Go Together (Joey Negro Club Mix)
4. Tommy Glasses – We Like 2 Party (Vocal Version)
5. The Revenge – Every Night (Original Mix)
6. Natasha Kitty Kat – Plenty Good
7. Malu Cachu – Be With You (Kevin McKay Remix)
8. Earth N Days – Give Me Your Love (Original Mix)
9. Calvin Harris & Ran N Bone Man – Giant (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
10. Low Steppa – Youre My Life (Extended Mix)
11. Block & Crown – Bonjour Amouraux (4 At Night Mix)
12. Freq – Slow Feat Boy Matthews (Freq Extended Mix)
13. Alexander Cruel – Our Love
14. Watermat – Preach (Extended Mix)
15. Luca Debonaire – Pump Up The Jam
16. Robbie Dox – BeMyne (The Cube Guys Remix)
17. Frederick Abas & Luca Debonaire – Prisoner
18. Blaze (ITA) & Yvan Back – El Timbalito
19. Aqua Sin Gas by Antoine Clamaran – Dancin
20. Incognet & Yvan Back – In My House
21. Illyus & Barrientos – The One
22. 2Lovers & Crazibiza – Paradise (Extended Mix)
23. Croatia Squad, Me & My Toothbrush – Say It Loud

If I decide to be an idiot, then I’ll be an idiot on my own accord – Johann Sebastian Bach

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>